Contact

We want to hear from you!
Come visit or write us at:

 

How to get here:

  • View Larger Map
  • Hours of Operation: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    For general inquiries:
    503-772-4626 ext 112
    or
    info@ktproduction.com

 

Prospective new customers, contact:
Kat Rocha: ext. 111, KatR@ktproduction.com

To contact your Account Manager:
Jennifer Stillwell: ext. 113, JenniferS@ktproduction.com
Peter Shifflette: ext. 119, PeterS@ktproduction.com
Scott Reynolds: ext. 116, ScottR@ktproduction.com
Steffen Weeber: ext. 118, SteffenW@ktproduction.com

To contact our Data Processing Department:
Karin Moeller: ext. 117, KarinM@ktproduction.com

To contact our Mailshop:
Tim Tatistcheff: ext. 112, TimT@ktproduction.com

Prospective suppliers, contact:
Scott Reynolds: ext. 116, ScottR@ktproduction.com

For current suppliers with a question about an RFP in process, contact:
Dane Gaydosh: ext. 122, DaneG@ktproduction.com

Printers wanting to speak to our Proofing Department, contact:
Malisa Richelderfer: ext. 115, MalisaR@ktproduction.com

Thank you for thinking of KT Production to meet your print, data processing, and mailshopping needs.  We look forward to hearing from you.